MINIMUM PURCHASE IS REQUIRED. The Delivery Subscription is only applicable for orders of $30 or more (calculated based on pre-tax subtotal of all qualifying items in cart at checkout, excluding alcoholic beverages, tobacco and fluid dairy products).
One Delivery Subscription per account. [Note: if multiple eCom registered customers use a single address, your delivery subscription cannot be used by multiple accounts] Delivery Subscriptions cannot be transferred or assigned.
YOUR DELIVERY SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW AT EXPIRATION [EITHER MONTHLY or ANNUALLY], AND THE SUBSCRIPTION FEE (PLUS APPLICABLE TAXES) WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY CHARGED RENEW AT THE TIME OF RENEWAL WITH AN ACTIVE CREDIT CARD ON FILE IN YOUR ACCOUNT.
“ALBERTSONS COMPANIES SUBS” will appear as the merchant on your credit card statement representing the fee charged for your Delivery Subscription.
For Monthly Subscriptions: We will send you a reminder email 3 days before payment is due to the email address listed in your account.
For Annual Subscriptions: We will notify you approximately 30 days in advance of your annual subscription renewal date by email to the email address listed in your account.
CANCEL AT ANY TIME. If you want to cancel your Delivery Subscription or if you would like to change which credit card is charged or your email address, you can make the change in Your Account Settings. Click on the “Delivery Subscription” section and select Cancel or Change Payment Card. You can also cancel by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org or by calling us toll-free at
-You may cancel within the first 15 calendar days of your paid subscription and receive a refund of the subscription fee you paid, but only if you have not placed any orders using your subscription during that time.
-If you cancel within the first 15 calendar days of your paid subscription and you have placed orders using your subscription during that time, you will not receive a refund, but you can continue to enjoy your scheduled deliveries free of the delivery fee through the end of your billing period.
-If you cancel after the first 15 calendar days of your paid subscription, you will not receive a refund, but you can continue to enjoy your scheduled deliveries free of the delivery fee through the end of your billing period.
30-DAY FREE TRIAL. You may be given the opportunity to test our Delivery Subscription Program through a 30-Day Free Trial. Only one Free Trial subscription is available per account holder. You will be required to provide a valid credit card when you register for the Free Trial. Unless you cancel your subscription prior to the expiration of the Free Trial period, your credit card will be charged the applicable monthly Subscription Fee covering the next month or year (depending on the plan chosen). Your Delivery Subscription will continue on a paid basis for each subsequent month or year (depending on the plan chosen) and your credit card will be charged each month or year (depending on the plan chosen) until you cancel. TO AVOID BEING CHARGED you must cancel your Delivery Subscription before the end of the 30 Day Free Trial period.
CHANGES TO SUBSCRIPTION FEES
TomThumb may change the monthly or annual fee charged for Delivery Subscription at any time, but we will send you an email notifying you of the change and the new subscription fee at least 30 days before the new Subscription Fee goes into effect. You should check your junk folder to make sure you are receiving email communications from us. Any such fee change will be charged to your credit card on the subscription billing cycle that starts 30 days after we give you notice of the change. You can cancel at any time before the new Subscription Fee goes into effect to avoid any increased Subscription Fee.
© 2020 Albertsons Companies, Inc. All rights reserved.
Select Your StoreCancel
We found multiple stores for you. One could be your favorite while another might be a store near you, or one you browsed in the past. Since some offers vary by store, we want to make sure we're showing you the correct offers for your favorite store.
Why do I see this every time I visit?
If you visit the website and are not logged in, we automatically pick the store closest to you. If you try then log in and have a different store saved with your account, we will confirm which store you prefer. If you clear your browser cookies (or have software that automatically clear cookies) you may receive this each time you visit the site.
To keep this from happening
Select "Keep me signed in on this computer" when logging in or go to your browser's settings and update them to not clear cookies for this website.
Cart Content Notification
We've consolidated the items added to your cart from today with those added during a previous visit. Please review and confirm the items and quantities before checking out.Close